货比三家,租车巧省钱

电话中心
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

租车指南

马提尼克 租车 指南

我们在 马提尼克 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

马提尼克 租车 - 起步价  14 USD
费率
低至
14
USD
每日
马提尼克 租车 - 起步价 13 EUR
费率
低至
13
EUR
每日

货比三家,在马提尼克租车巧省钱


获取您的即时报价
地点
还车地点不同?
到达
返回
货币
年龄
住处
车种
 

马提尼克租车指南

是针对马提尼克的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要马提尼克租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

探索与汽车租赁的马提尼克岛

当你决定去加勒比度假时,最好的选择将参观马提尼克岛。马提尼克岛是法国区域海外。马提尼克岛前往会给你机会去样品中其他神奇的功能,这里存在的混合法语和加勒比文化。

运输到马提尼克岛

去马提尼克最方便的方式是乘飞机。你将在主要国际机场中岛,马提尼克岛艾梅 Cesaire 机场降落。有几个航班,从世界各地区在马提尼克岛土地。

当在马提尼克岛,为许多运输的主要方式是汽车。离开机场的最简便方法是通过汽车租赁或使用一辆出租车,因为没有其他模式从机场运输。

在马提尼克岛出租车很便宜。你可以支付至少 20 欧元从机场到最短的目的地,票价上升随着距离的增加。

在马提尼克岛的巴士服务是相当有限的。这里的公交是市场 'TC' 这意味着出租车 collectifs 已在前端板或侧门上标明的目的地。

有没有指定时间巴士抵达和离开,所以这种运输方式是相当不可靠。公交车只提供平日服务直到 6 下午 w2hile 星期六;他们操作直到 1 下午。他们星期天不经营。

也有往返船只,你也可以搭便车的游乐设施,可以是危险的因为你是在一个外国的岛。

公交车有的所有限制在马提尼克岛,和昂贵的的士服务移动圆马提尼克岛的唯一方法是通过汽车租赁。 当你租一辆车在马提尼克岛时,你将享受停留在海岛和您还将享受美丽的风景和景观马提尼克岛所提供。

租一辆车时需要执行什么?

为了租一辆车在大多数汽车租赁机构在马提尼克岛附近,你被要求年龄 21 及以上。您将需要有至少一个国家或国际驾照。有各种各样的周围马提尼克岛包括国际汽车租赁公司租车服务机构。

提前,这会给你机会比较各种汽车租赁机构利率,并解决为最好的交易,它是书籍,租车明智的。它是可能来遇到了几个这些机构,如果你花时间去搜寻。

不像大多数加勒比群岛马提尼克岛的道路是在无可挑剔条件和因而驾驶是很愉快。在城镇的车速限制是 50 公里和 90 km/h 所有主要道路上。当机场与复地法兰西逐出路线,车速限制是 110 公里。

必须访问网站

如果你是一个有趣的裸体海滩,然后你会发现大量的他们在马提尼克岛。你不能离开马提尼克岛前往法莱兹三峡,通常所说的 '三峡 de la 法莱兹' 在这条河法莱兹流过一个就像十米深和高达 3 米宽的峡谷。你需要有游泳用具和徒步鞋的地方大多由游泳时石头访问会滑走。

马提尼克 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与马提尼克当地服务机构协商,在马提尼克各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到马提尼克最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在马提尼克租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 马提尼克 的租车费用

我们提供下列马提尼克的租车地点

    机场
    • 法兰西堡国际机场
        城市
        • Le Francois Cap Est Lagoon Resort
        • Le 马林玛丽娜杜马林
        • 三河勒茨俱乐部酒店
        • 三河勒茨度假村
        • 圣安娜市中心
        • 堡德法国市中心
        • 市中心 Lamentin
        • 拉迪亚曼特酒店诺富特酒店
        • 特鲁瓦勒茨安特
        • 舍尔谢度假村
        • 迪亚曼特美居酒店
        • 马林市中心

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center

(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Martinique Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Martinique

Martinique Car Rental - from  14 USD
RATES
FROM
14
USD
Per Day
Martinique Car Rental - from 12 EUR
RATES
FROM
12
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Martinique


Get Your Instant Quote

Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Martinique Car Rental Guide is a one stop car hire specialist for Martinique.
We display the rates from most leading Martinique car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Explore Martinique with a Car Rental 

When you decide to go for a holiday in the Caribbean, the best choice would be to visit the island of Martinique. The island of Martinique is a France region that is overseas. Travelling to Martinique will give you the opportunity to sample among other amazing features, the blend of French and Caribbean cultures that is present here.

Transport to Martinique

 The most convenient way to get to Martinique is by plane. You will land at the main international airport in the island, the Martinique Aime Cesaire airport. There are several flights that land in Martinique from various parts of the world.

When in Martinique, the main mode of transport for many is car. The most convenient way to leave the airport is by car rental or by using a taxi as there isn’t other mode of transport from the airport.

The taxis in Martinique are cheap. You can expect to pay for at least 20 Euros from the airport to the shortest destination and the fare goes up as the distance increases.

The bus service in Martinique is rather limited. The buses here are market ‘TC’ which means taxi collectifs which have the destination marked on the front side on a board or on the side door.

There are no designated times for bus arrivals and departures and so this mode of transport is rather unreliable. The buses only offer weekday services till 6pm w2hile on Saturdays; they operated up until 1pm. They do not operate on Sundays.

There are also shuttle boats and you can also hitchhike for rides which can be dangerous since you are in a foreign island.     

With all the restrictions buses have in Martinique, and the expensive taxi service the only way to move a round Martinique is by car rental.  When you rent a car in Martinique, you will enjoy your stay at the island and you will also enjoy the beautiful sceneries and landscapes Martinique has to offer.

What do I need to rent a car?

In order to rent a car in most car hire agencies around Martinique, you are required to be of the age of 21 and above. You will require having at least a state or an international driving license. There are a variety of car rental agencies around Martinique including international car rental agencies.

 It is advisable to book for car hire in advance as this gives you the chance to compare the various car rental agencies rates and settle for the best deal. It is possible to come across a few of these agencies if you take time to search through.

Unlike most Caribbean islands, the roads in Martinique are in impeccable condition and thus driving is quite pleasurable. The speed limit in towns is 50km/h and 90km/h on all major roads. When driving between the airport and Forte-de-France out route, the speed limit is 110km/h.

Must visit sites

If you are a fun of nude beaches, then you will find plenty of them in Martinique. You cannot leave Martinique without visiting the Falaise Gorges, commonly referred to as ‘Gorges de la Falaise’ where the river Falaise flows through a canyon that is like ten meters deep and up to 3 meters wide. You need to have swimming gear and hiking shoes as most of the places are accessible by swimming while the stones can be slippery for walking.

The Martinique Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Martinique to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Martinique. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Martinique. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Martinique while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Martinique

We offer the following Martinique car rental locations

    Airport
    • Fort De France International Airport
        City
        • Diamant Hotel Diamond Roc
        • Diamant Mercure Hotel
        • Fort De France Downtown
        • La Diamant Hotel Novotel
        • Lamentin Downtown
        • Le Francois Cap Est Lagoon Resort
        • Le Marin Marina Du Marin
        • Marin Downtown
        • Sainte Anne Downtown
        • Schoelcher Resort
        • Trois Ilets Hotel Club
        • Trois Ilets Pointe Du Bout
        • Trois Ilets Resort