قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

المارتينيك تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في المارتينيك

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$14
في اليوم
14
في اليوم
المارتينيك تأجير السيارات - من  14 USD / من 14 EUR

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في المارتينيك

المارتينيك Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في المارتينيك.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في المارتينيك ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

استكشاف جزر المارتينيك بتأجير السيارات

عندما تقرر أن تذهب لقضاء عطلة في منطقة البحر الكاريبي، سيكون أفضل خيار لزيارة جزيرة مارتينيك. جزيرة مارتينيك هو منطقة فرنسا فيما وراء البحار. السفر إلى جزر المارتينيك تعطيك الفرصة للعينة بين ميزات أخرى مذهلة، مزيج الثقافتين الفرنسية ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي التي موجود هنا.

النقل إلى جزر المارتينيك

الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة للوصول إلى جزر المارتينيك بالطائرة. كنت سوف تهبط في المطار الدولي الرئيسي في الجزيرة، والمطار مارتينيك إيميه سيزير. وهناك عدة رحلات أن الأرض في المارتينيك من أجزاء مختلفة من العالم.

عندما تكون في مارتينيك، هو الوسيلة الرئيسية للنقل للعديد من السيارات. الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة مغادرة المطار باستئجار سيارة أو باستخدام سيارة أجرة كما لم يكن هناك أي طريقة أخرى للنقل من وإلى المطار.

سيارات الأجرة في المارتينيك رخيصة. يمكنك أن تتوقع أن تدفع مالا يقل عن 20 يورو من المطار إلى الوجهة أقصر وترتفع الأسعار كما يزيد من المسافة.

خدمة الاتوبيسات في المارتينيك محدودا نوعا ما. الحافلات هنا هي السوق 'ح' مما يعني كوليكتيفس سيارات الأجرة التي لها وجهة علامة على الجانب الأمامي في مجلس أو في الأبواب الجانبية.

هناك لا تعيين أوقات للحافلات القادمين والمغادرين وحتى هذا النمط من النقل غير موثوق به بدلاً من ذلك. الحافلات فقط تقديم الخدمات خلال أيام الأسبوع حتى 06:00 م w2hile يوم السبت؛ تعمل حتى 01:00 م. أنها لا تعمل يوم الأحد.

وهناك أيضا قوارب مكوكية ويمكنك أيضا يمكن توصيلهم لركوب الخيل التي يمكن أن تكون خطيرة منذ كنت في جزيرة أجنبية.

مع جميع القيود المفروضة على الحافلات في المارتينيك، وخدمة التاكسي مكلفة السبيل الوحيد للانتقال جزر مارتينيك جولة بتأجير سيارات.  عندما كنت استئجار سيارة في مارتينيك، سوف تستمتع إقامتك في الجزيرة وسوف تستمتع أيضا المناظر الجميلة والمناظر الطبيعية مارتينيك ما تقدمه.

ما الذي أحتاجه لاستئجار سيارة؟

لتأجير سيارات في معظم سيارات وكالات توظيف في جميع أنحاء جزر المارتينيك، تتم مطالبتك بأن تكون من سن 21 فما فوق. سوف تتطلب وجود دولة على الأقل أو رخصة قيادة دولية. وهناك مجموعة متنوعة من وكالات تأجير السيارات حول جزر المارتينيك بما في ذلك وكالات تأجير السيارات الدولية.

فمن المستحسن للكتاب لتأجير سيارات مقدما كهذا يعطيك فرصة لمقارنة معدلات وكالات تأجير السيارات المختلفة وتسوية لأفضل صفقة. فمن الممكن أن تأتي عبر عدد قليل من هذه الوكالات إذا كنت تأخذ من الوقت للبحث عن طريق.

خلافا لجزر البحر الكاريبي الأكثر، الطرق في المارتينيك في حالة لا تشوبها شائبة وهكذا القيادة ممتعة جداً. الحد الأقصى للسرعة في المدن هي 50 كم/ساعة، وعلى بعد 90 كم/ساعة على جميع الطرق الرئيسية. عندما طرد الطريق بين المطار وفورتي-دو-فرانس، يكون الحد الأقصى للسرعة 110 كم/ساعة.

ويجب زيارة المواقع

إذا كنت ممتعة للشواطئ عارية، ثم سوف تجد الكثير منهم في مارتينيك. لا يمكنك ترك مارتينيك دون زيارة "الخوانق فاليز"، يشار إليها باسم 'الخوانق de la فاليز' حيث يتدفق نهر فاليز عبر وادي الذي مثل عشرة أمتار عميقة ويصل إلى 3 أمتار. يجب أن يكون لديك السباحة والعتاد وأحذية التنزه كما معظم الأماكن التي يتم الوصول إليها عن طريق السباحة بينما الحجارة يمكن زلق للمشي.

تتعامل المارتينيك Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في المارتينيك لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في المارتينيك.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في المارتينيك. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في المارتينيك، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في المارتينيك

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  المارتينيك

    مطار
    • فورت دي فرانس المطار الدولي
        مدينة
        • Le Francois Cap Est Lagoon Resort
        • Saint Luce
        • Sainte Anne وسط مدينة
        • تروا Ilets بوانت دو بوت
        • فندق Mercure Diamant
        • فورت دي فرانس وسط مدينة
        • مارين Le مارينا دو مارين
        • مارين وسط البلد
        • منتجع Ilets تروا
        • منتجع شويلتشير
        • نادي تروا Ilets الفندق
        • ﻻمنتين وسط
      best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center

(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Martinique Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Martinique

Martinique Car Rental - from  14 USD
RATES
FROM
14
USD
Per Day
Martinique Car Rental - from 12 EUR
RATES
FROM
12
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Martinique


Get Your Instant Quote

Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Martinique Car Rental Guide is a one stop car hire specialist for Martinique.
We display the rates from most leading Martinique car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Explore Martinique with a Car Rental 

When you decide to go for a holiday in the Caribbean, the best choice would be to visit the island of Martinique. The island of Martinique is a France region that is overseas. Travelling to Martinique will give you the opportunity to sample among other amazing features, the blend of French and Caribbean cultures that is present here.

Transport to Martinique

 The most convenient way to get to Martinique is by plane. You will land at the main international airport in the island, the Martinique Aime Cesaire airport. There are several flights that land in Martinique from various parts of the world.

When in Martinique, the main mode of transport for many is car. The most convenient way to leave the airport is by car rental or by using a taxi as there isn’t other mode of transport from the airport.

The taxis in Martinique are cheap. You can expect to pay for at least 20 Euros from the airport to the shortest destination and the fare goes up as the distance increases.

The bus service in Martinique is rather limited. The buses here are market ‘TC’ which means taxi collectifs which have the destination marked on the front side on a board or on the side door.

There are no designated times for bus arrivals and departures and so this mode of transport is rather unreliable. The buses only offer weekday services till 6pm w2hile on Saturdays; they operated up until 1pm. They do not operate on Sundays.

There are also shuttle boats and you can also hitchhike for rides which can be dangerous since you are in a foreign island.     

With all the restrictions buses have in Martinique, and the expensive taxi service the only way to move a round Martinique is by car rental.  When you rent a car in Martinique, you will enjoy your stay at the island and you will also enjoy the beautiful sceneries and landscapes Martinique has to offer.

What do I need to rent a car?

In order to rent a car in most car hire agencies around Martinique, you are required to be of the age of 21 and above. You will require having at least a state or an international driving license. There are a variety of car rental agencies around Martinique including international car rental agencies.

 It is advisable to book for car hire in advance as this gives you the chance to compare the various car rental agencies rates and settle for the best deal. It is possible to come across a few of these agencies if you take time to search through.

Unlike most Caribbean islands, the roads in Martinique are in impeccable condition and thus driving is quite pleasurable. The speed limit in towns is 50km/h and 90km/h on all major roads. When driving between the airport and Forte-de-France out route, the speed limit is 110km/h.

Must visit sites

If you are a fun of nude beaches, then you will find plenty of them in Martinique. You cannot leave Martinique without visiting the Falaise Gorges, commonly referred to as ‘Gorges de la Falaise’ where the river Falaise flows through a canyon that is like ten meters deep and up to 3 meters wide. You need to have swimming gear and hiking shoes as most of the places are accessible by swimming while the stones can be slippery for walking.

The Martinique Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Martinique to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Martinique. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Martinique. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Martinique while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Martinique

We offer the following Martinique car rental locations

    Airport
    • Fort De France International Airport
        City
        • Diamant Hotel Diamond Roc
        • Diamant Mercure Hotel
        • Fort De France Downtown
        • La Diamant Hotel Novotel
        • Lamentin Downtown
        • Le Francois Cap Est Lagoon Resort
        • Le Marin Marina Du Marin
        • Marin Downtown
        • Sainte Anne Downtown
        • Schoelcher Resort
        • Trois Ilets Hotel Club
        • Trois Ilets Pointe Du Bout
        • Trois Ilets Resort